+91-413-2271155

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
CHEMIN CONTROLS & INSTRUMENTATION PVT. LTD.,
C-102 to106, 110 to 114 17th CROSS,
PIPDIC INDL. ESTATE,
METTUPALAYAM,
PUDUCHERRY - 605 009
INDIA
Website: www.chem-in.com
+(91)-(413)- 2271155 / 2277685 / 2277975
+(91) -(413) -2277684
info@chem-in.com

In order to help us deal most efficiently with your enquiry, please complete the form below.

First Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Enter the code in the box below:

For Business Development & Partnership Program (India & Overseas):
Mr. R. Ragu
Managing Director
ragur@chem-in.com
Mr. R. Murugaiyan
Sr. VP
murugaiyanr@chem-in.com
Mr. S. Natarajan
Sr. GM - Operations
natarajans@chem-in.com
Mr. Sridhar Sabesan
Head – Business Development & Marketing
Mobile: +91-9047008112
sridhar.sabesan@chem-in.com
International Business
Mr. Sridhar Sabesan
Head – Global operation
Mobile: +91-9047008112
chemin.global@chem-in.com
Operations:
Mr. S. Natarajan
Sr. GM - Operations
natarajans@chem-in.com
Mr. R. Kanagasabapathy
Sr. DGM
kanagasabapathyr@chem-in.com
Technical:
Mr. R. Murugaiyan
Sr. Vice President - Instrumentation
murugaiyanr@chem-in.com
Mr. T. Saminathan
Associate Vice President - Electrical
saminathant@chem-in.com
Mr. V. Srinivasan
Sr. DGM (Pre – Fab)
srinivasanv@chem-in.com
For Training & Recruitment:
Mr. R. Suresh
Sr. Manager
hrd@chem-in.com
For any Complaint & Reports:
Mr. R. Ragu
Managing Director
ragur@chem-in.com
Mrs. Radhiga Ragu
Joint Managing Director
radhigae@chem-in.com