+91-413-2271155

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
CHEMIN CONTROLS & INSTRUMENTATION PVT. LTD.,
C-102 to106, 110 to 114 17th CROSS,
PIPDIC INDL. ESTATE,
METTUPALAYAM,
PUDUCHERRY - 605 009
INDIA
Website: www.chem-in.com
+(91)-(413)- 2271155 / 2277685 / 2277975
+(91) -(413) -2277684
info@chem-in.com

In order to help us deal most efficiently with your enquiry, please complete the form below.

First Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Enter the code in the box below:

For Business Development & Partnership Program (India & Overseas):
Mr. R. Ragu
Executive Director
ragur@chem-in.com
Mr. s. Natarajan
Sr. DGM
natarajans@chem-in.com
O & M:
Mr. M. Kadiravan
DGM
kadiravanm@chem-in.com
For Services Requirement:
Projects:
Mr. R. Kanagasabapathy
DGM
kanagasabapathyr@chem-in.com
Mr. R. Rengarajan
Sr. Manager
rengarajanr@chem-in.com
Mr. C. Ganesan
Sr. Manager
ganesanc@chem-in.com
Manufacturing:
Mr. T. Saminathan
Associate Vice President
saminathant@chem-in.com
Mr. V. Srinivasan
Sr. DGM
srinivasanv@chem-in.com
For Training & Recruitment:
Mr. N. Venkatakrishnan
Sr. GM
hrd@chem-in.com
Mr. R. Suresh
Sr. Manager
hrd@chem-in.com
For any Compliant & Reports:
Mr. R. Ragu
Executive Director
ragur@chem-in.com
Mr. M.P. Krishnamoorthy
Sr. VP-Operation
mpkrishnamoorthy@chem-in.com