+91-413-2271155

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
CHEMIN CONTROLS & INSTRUMENTATION PVT. LTD.,
C-102 to106, 110 to 114 17th CROSS,
PIPDIC INDL. ESTATE,
METTUPALAYAM,
PUDUCHERRY - 605 009
INDIA
Website: www.chem-in.com
+(91)-(413)- 2271155 / 2277685 / 2277975
+(91) -(413) -2277684
info@chem-in.com

In order to help us deal most efficiently with your enquiry, please complete the form below.

First Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Enter the code in the box below:

For Business Development & Partnership Program (India & Overseas):
Mr. R. Ragu
Managing Director
ragur@chem-in.com
Mr. Sridhar Sabesan
AVP - Production
Mobile: +91-9047008112
sridhar.sabesan@chem-in.com
Mrs. V. Manjula
Sr. Manager
Mobile: +91-9047015821
info@chem-in.com
Operations: Project
Mr. R. Rengarajan
DGM
Mobile: +91-9047097269
rengarajanr@chem-in.com
Mr. C. Ganesan
Sr. Manager
Mobile: +91-9655217269
ganesanc@chem-in.com
Mr. E. Enbasekaran
Manager
Mobile: +91-9655237269
enbasekaran@chem-in.com
Operations: Manufacturing
Mr. G. Kameshwaran
Manager
Mobile: +91-9585529665
kameshwarang@chem-in.com
Operations: Automation
Mr. R. Kanagasabapathy
AVP – Project Operations
Mobile: +91-9585527269
kanagasabapathyr@chem-in.com
Operations: Pre-Engineered & Pre-Fabricated Buildings
Mr. S. Srinivasan
Engineer
Mobile: +91-8148515021
csid@chem-in.com
For Training & Recruitment:
Mr. R. Suresh
Sr. Manager
Mobile: +91-9943983515
hrd@chem-in.com
For any Complaint & Reports:
Mr. R. Ragu
Managing Director
+91-9943943515
ragur@chem-in.com
Mrs. Radhiga Ragu
Joint Managing Director
+91-9943943515
radhigae@chem-in.com